Geocollectors支持

自2014年1月1日起生效 

 服务条款与细则

欢迎来到Geocollectors美地收藏的网站!服务条款与细则 (“一般条款”) 为使用该网站阐明了具有法律约束力的条款及细则,适用于 www.geocollectors.com 网站,以及Geocollectors所运营的其它 www.geocollectors.com 相关的附属网站,所有涉及Geocollectors(“Geocollectors相关网站”)拥有和管理的子域名,以及Geocollectors产品和服务的使用。 

1.提供商和运营商 

Geocollectors网站以及其销售的服务和产品的提供商和运营商都是Kittilän Harmonia Ltd 有限公司(“Geocollectors”),该公司的联系方式和企业信息如下:

Geocollectors(美地收藏)  Mannerheimintie 15a B  00260 Helsinki(赫尔辛基)  Finland(芬兰)  企业识别号:FI24642550  电子邮件:info@geocollectors.com 

2. 接受服务条款与细则

访问Geocollectors网站以及使用Geocollectors产品和服务就表明您同意该服务条款与细则。同时表明您同意我们的客户隐私政策。如果您不同意我们的服务条款和隐私政策,请注意您就不能以任何形式使用Geocollectors网站以及Geocollectors相关产品和服务。使用Geocollectors网站,包括但不限于访问和浏览Geocollectors网站或者为Geocollectors提供内容、信息或者以其它形式提供资料和服务,您必须同意并遵守服务条款与细则的约束。 

18周岁以下的未成年人只有在成年人的监督下才能使用该网站。 未成年人应在成年人的许可下订购产品或服务。所有的支付信息应当在成年人的允许下提供或者由成年人直接提供。

3. 账户和密码 

您可以在不注册的情况下浏览部分Geocollectors网站的内容,您需要在Geocollectors网站注册一个账号以成为Geocollectors在线社区的会员。购买相关产品并不要求您必须注册账户。注册一个新账户完全是免费的。只有在您选择购买了产品和服务之后我们才会向你收取费用。  

您必须在给予的注册表单中填写有效、完整、准确的信息来完成注册过程。您也通过第三方的服务完成注册,比如Facebook,或者直接在Geocollectors网站上选择密码和用户名。您对维持个人密码和账户的私密性负完全责任。 

如果您不慎遗忘您的用户名或者密码,我们会在您的请求下向您提供的电子邮件地址的邮箱中发送一封包含您用户名或密码的邮件,以及一个您可以登录的网页链接。然后您可以重置您的密码或者用户名。 

此外,您对您账户下的所有行为负完全责任。Geocollectors对其它人使用您的账户或者密码造成的您在Geocollectors的损失不承担任何责任,不管此人是否获取您的同意。在未经他人的允许下使用其的账户是被禁止的。您对其它人使用您的账户或者密码在Geocollectors或者第三方造成的损失负全部责任。 

在没有指定原因的情况下,Geocollectors和您本人都不可以终止账户。如果您的账户被终止,Geocollectors会向您提供的电子邮箱中发送通知信息。 

4. 所有权 

对指定的Geocollectors土地区域的占用权,是基于协议的,其意思是指土地区域以及其坐标是注册在Geocollectors数据库中土地所有者的名下的。土地所有者对土地区域的所有权是基于第五节(所有权的限制)中描述的。

土地所有者对其土地区域拥有完全的处置权,意思是所有权可以被出售,被捐赠或者转移到第三方。土地所有者也可以自由访问这片土地区域,不限时间次数,不限人员陪同。      在收到您购买的土地区域的付款之后,Geocollectors会在Geocollectors的数据库中把您注册为土地所有者,而且会寄送给您一个所有者证书,上面有您土地区域的坐标。   

您也可以以礼品的形式购买指定的Geocollectors的土地区域。当礼品代码在Geocollectors网站相应的区域输入后,Geocollectors就会把所有权注册到相应的所有者名下。   

5. 所有权的限制 

Geocollectors致力于维持Geocollectors土地区域的原始风貌,由于这个原因,土地所有者不拥有在Geocollectors土地区域上行使以下行为的权利:建筑行为;种植、收割、养殖牲口或者毛皮动物,以及其它任何形式的农业行为;狩猎行为;放置动产或挂置铭牌,或者安放其它类似的物理物品的行为;注册该地块为居住地;长期而非短暂逗留;从直升机上降落到该地块;采矿或者其他类似的行为(例如挖掘或任何毁灭性行为);进口或出口有机或无机材料;破坏、丢弃垃圾或者污染此区域;邮寄信件或其它物品到该土地区域。此外,土地所有者不拥有在此区域行使商业或者注册为商业地址的权利。土地所有权同样要受到土地区域所在地相应地方法律的限制,比如在芬兰地区就要受限于芬兰的的《自然享受权》。 

为了便于Geocollectors土地所有者及其访客还有其它访问Geocollectors土地区域的旅客,每个人都有在Geocollectors土地区域行使这样行为的权利:比如行走、滑雪、骑车、驾驶雪地摩托或者其它类似的交通工具;搭建临时营地短暂停留;在当地法律允许的情况下采摘野莓、蘑菇、鲜花或者其它自然产物等。土地所有者没有权利索要与Geocollectors土地区域有关的任何收益或者补偿。Geocollectors对土地所有者根据能否使用其土地区域的要求不承担任何法律责任。    Geocollectors土地区域的所有权完全经过协定而成,与芬兰房地产法(540/1995, 修订本) 中的条案没有任何关系,并且与土地面积和房地产等法律条款也没有关系。Geocollectors对因此可能出现的清算、破产、改造、拆除、征收,或其它类似的对于其性质或所有的行为过程中的变化、伤害或者损失不承担任何法律责任。 

6. 隐私政策 

所有的个人信息从底层开始受到最严格的保密。 您的个人信息被用来最优化处理订单,寄送商品,提供服务以及处理支付。基于这个目的,您的信息可能会被Geocollectors发送给授权过的服务提供商,如果必要的话,我们的附属机构。 

为了可以处理支付,必要的信息会同时存储在我们的服务器上以及我们授权过的处理这些支付的公司的服务器上。另外,必要的个人信息会传递给金融信息服务检查您的信用和信用值。作为信用值检查的一部分,Geocollectors可能会使用概率信息以及您的支付历史。  

查阅我们的隐私政策关于隐私保护的附加条款。

7.版权政策 

Geocollectors是所有出现在Geocollectors网站上内容的版权所有者,或者Geocollectors是在内容所有者授权下使用Geocollectors网站上的所有内容。在未经Geocollectors授权的情况下,以任何形式再制作、转移、分发或存储部分或所有内容的行为都是被禁止的,只有一般性条款允许下的行为是被允许的。Geocollectors允许您在您自己的电脑或者其它设备上浏览和使用Geocollectors的网站,在没有获取Geocollectors书面准许的情况下仅可为个人使用(不能用于分发)打印网站内容的摘要。未明确授予的任何权利均予以保留。

您对Geocollectors网站的访问,在未经事先Geocollectors的书面许可或者第三方所有人许可的情况下,不能被解释为允许,通过暗示,禁止反言或其它,得到任何许可协议或授权使用出现在Geocollectors网站上的任何标识。   使用Geocollectors的网站和其中的内容仅允许为私人用途。如果您想以商业用途使用我们的产品和服务,您需要向Geocollectors提交申请以获得书面许可。使用新闻稿和其它被标记为公开的文档是被允许的,使用时需要保证信息保持和提供时的状态一致。 

如果您以商业用途使用Geocollectors的网站,其中的内容或者我们的产品和服务,就表明您同意保障和维护Geocollectors不受伤害,包括其管理人员、董事、雇员和代理人,免受任何索赔、讼案、诉讼、纠纷、要求、责任、损害,损失、成本和费用,包括但不限于合理的法律和会计费用(包括索赔辩护费用,第三方提起的诉讼或法律程序的费用),以任何形式关联到您对Geocollectors及其内容的访问,使用我们的产品和服务,或者您违反了我们的一般性条款。 

8. 链接

Geocollectors的网站可能会包含到第三方网站的链接,这些包括广告,服务,特别优惠,或其它不被Geocollectors拥有或控制的事件或活动。我们不认可或承担任何由第三方站点产生的责任,包括其信息,材料,产品或服务。如果您从Geocollectors网站链接访问第三方网站,服务或者内容,您需要自负风险,并且表明您同意Geocollectors对您访问使用第三方网站,服务或内容不负任何责任。  

如果您想在其它网站添加一个到这个网站(www.geocollectors.com)的链接,您可以随便添加不需要获得准许。如果想在这个网站上特定的页面添加链接您需要获取Geocollectors的准许。  

9. 向Geocollectors提交材料 

向Geocollectors提交材料您需要同意:该材料中不包括任何非法的、辱骂性的、恐吓性的、庸俗的或不适宜发布的内容;该材料不会侵犯其它个人或实体的隐私或权利;该材料不是虚假的,误导或不准确的;您拥有该材料或拥有无限制的权利提供给我们,而且Geocollectors可以免费再次发布此材料和/或在我们的产品中自由的组合或使用与此材料相关的内容无需承担财务及法律责任;您同意不就您提交的材料而对我们采取任何行为,如果由于您提供的材料而导致第三方对我们采取行动,您同意赔偿我方;您同意不会向Geocollectors提交垃圾信息、垃圾邮件、或其它未经授权的大众传播;您将在提交材料前尽力的扫描和移除任何病毒或者其它感染性或破坏性的功能;Geocollectors有权利随时删除用户提交的内容。Geocollectors不会也不能审查用户在Geocollectors网站提交的内容,因此对用户提交的内容不负任何责任。Geocollectors建议您以英文来提交所有的材料。

10. 责任限制 

Geocollectors致力于维护和改进Geocollectors网站,修复任何检测到的错误和中断。Geocollectors不保证Geocollectors网站不会中断或无错误。您同意您可能会接触到不准确的、令人反感的、不适合儿童的,或其它不适合您目的内容。   Geocollectors保留随时修改网站或撤销网站访问性的权利;对网站的可用性,准确性,可靠性或网站内容没有任何形式的保证,不管是明示还是暗示,包括但不限于所有权,或不侵权,或适销性,或特定用途的适用性。 

Geocollectors不会对任何间接的、偶然性的、特殊的、具有后果性的、惩罚性的损害负责,或者其它任何由于您访问和使用或者不能访问和使用Geocollectors网站,产品和服务,或任何第三方的行为或内容,造成的任何利润或者收入的损失,不论是直接的还是间接的,或者任何信息的丢失、使用,良好意愿与否,或其它的无形损失,包括但不限于来自用户或第三方的任何诽谤、攻击性的或非法的行为,或者未授权的访问,使用或修改您的传送或内容。Geocollectors的责任仅限于由芬兰法律允许的最大范围。

11. 不弃权 

Geocollectors已尽全力来保证这些一般性条款和条件严格遵守芬兰法律。当在这些一般条款和条件中找到不合法的,无效的或不可执行的条款时,该条款将被视为切断从一般性条款和条件的关系,并不得影响其余条款和条件的有效性和可执行性。   当一般性条款和条件中的某些部分不能行使其包含在这里的权利或者补救措施的情况下,不能被视为放弃该权利或者采取补救措施。

12.安全

Geocollectors致力于保护Geocollectors网站和您用户账户的安全性。然而,我们并不能保证我们的安全措施不被第三方侵扰。如果您怀疑任何第三方不正当的使用您的帐户或者Geocollectors的网站,您同意立即通知我们。

13. 区域性限制 

Geocollectors网站上提供的信息并不适用于任意司法管辖区域的个人或实体来分发或使用,也不适用于在那些因分发或使用而违反法律或条款的国家,也不适用于要求Geocollectors在此注册的司法管辖区域或国家。   对于任意个人,地理区域或司法管辖区域,我们保留对Geocollectors网站,产品以及服务的可用性限制的权利,无论何时,完全由我们自行判断,保留对我们提供的内容,产品和服务的适用性或数量的限制权。

14. 服务条款的修订

Geocollectors会不定期修订这些服务条款与细则,在任意时间,通知或者未通知的情况下、修改、变更网站或撤销对其的访问。在Geocollectors网站上发布的一般性条款会永远是最新的修订版。如果版本修订,这些修订完全由我们自主决定,我们会通知您。Geocollectors保留以何种形式通知您的权利。如果在版本修订后要继续访问和使用Geocollectors的网站、产品和服务,您需要同意修订版的一般性条款的约束力。如果您不同意的修订版的一般性条款,就需要停止使用Geocollectors的网站、产品和服务。 

这些一般性条款,与其中的任何权利与授权,不得由您自行转移或转让,但可通过由Geocollectors不受限制的转让。任何企图违反本条款的转移或转让任何权利和协定都被视为无用的、不具有法律效力。

Geocollectors' Support

Effective as of January 1st, 2014

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Welcome to Geocollectors websites! These general terms and conditions (“General Terms”) set forth the legally binding terms and conditions for the use of the website at www.geocollectors.com, all other sites owned and operated by Geocollectors that redirect to www.geocollectors.com, and all subdomains owned and operated by Geocollectors (“Geocollectors websites”) and the use of Geocollectors products and services.

1. Provider and Operator

The provider and operator of the Geocollectors websites and the services and products marketed therein is Kittilän Harmonia Ltd (“Geocollectors”) with the following contact and business information:

Geocollectors
Mannerheimintie 15a B
00260 Helsinki
Finland
Business Identity Code: FI24642550
E-Mail: info@geocollectors.com

2. Acceptance of General Terms

By accessing Geocollectors websites and by using Geocollectors products and services you agree to these General Terms. You also agree to be bound by our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to these General Terms and our Privacy Policy, please notice that you cannot use the Geocollectors websites or Geocollectors products and services. By using the Geocollectors websites and Geocollectors products and services in any manner, including, but not limited to, visiting or browsing the Geocollectors websites or contributing content, information, or other materials or services to the Geocollectors websites, you agree to be bound by these General Terms.

Persons under the age of 18 should not use this website without the supervision of an adult. All deliveries must be done with the consent of an adult. All payment information must be provided with the permission of an adult or by an adult.

3. Account and Password

You may view some of the content on the Geocollectors websites without registering, but as a condition for becoming a member of the Geocollectors online community, you need to register and open a user account at Geocollectors websites. Creating a user account is not a prerequisite for making a purchase. Registering as a new user as such does not cost you anything, and hence you will only be charged for any purchases of our products and services you may choose to make.

You must complete the registration process by providing us with current, complete and accurate information as prompted by the applicable registration form. You may complete the registration through a third party service, such as Facebook, or by choosing a password and a user name at Geocollectors websites. It remains entirely in your responsibility to maintain the confidentiality of your password and user account.

If you happen to forget your user name or password, we will on your request send you an email to the email address you have given containing your user name or your password and a link to the web page where you can login to your account. You may then reset your user name or password on your account.

Furthermore, you are entirely responsible for any and all activities that occur under your user account. Geocollectors will not be liable for any damage that you may incur as a result of someone else using your password or user account, either with or without your knowing of it. Using someone else’s account without the permission of the account holder is forbidden. You are responsible for any damage incurred by Geocollectors or another party due to someone else using your user account or password.

Either Geocollectors or you may terminate your user account without a specified reason. If your user account is being terminated, Geocollectors will inform you thereof to the email address you have given.

4. Right of Possession

The agreement-based right of possession to a specified Geocollectors land area means that the land area and its coordinates shall be registered under the landholder’s name in the Geocollectors landholding database and that the landholder is in possession of the land area, taking into account the limitations set out in Section 5 (Limitations to Right of Possession) below.

Landholders shall have the right to freely dispose of the land area, which means that the right of possession can be sold, donated or otherwise transferred to a third party. Landholders may freely access and visit the land area as often as they like and with whom ever they like.

After having received the purchase price for your purchase Geocollectors will register you as a landholder to the Geocollectors landholding database and send you a certificate of ownership with the specific coordinates of your land area.

You may buy a right of possession to a specified Geocollectors land area also as a gift. Geocollectors shall register the ownership to the right of possession as soon as the gift code is entered at Geocollectors website to a slot reserved for such purpose.

5. Limitations to Right of Possession

Due to the fact that Geocollectors is committed to maintain the Geocollectors land areas in their natural state, landholders shall have no right to build on the Geocollectors land areas; to plant, harvest, raise cattle or fur animals nor practice any other kind of farming activities on the land areas; to hunt on the land areas; to store any movables or chattel nor place a plaque or any such physical object on the land areas; to use or register the land areas as a place of residence; to stay on the land areas for longer than temporarily; to descend with a helicopter to the land areas; to practice mining or other such activities (e.g. excavating or crushing) on the land areas; to export or import organic or inorganic materials to the land areas; to pollute, litter or contaminate the land areas; or to order mail or other deliveries to the address of the land areas. Further, landholders shall have no right to carry on business or trade or register a business location on the Geocollectors land areas. The right of possession shall also be limited under applicable local legislation in the state of the land areas, such as the Finnish concept of Everyman’s Right in the land areas based in Finland.

In order to enable all Geocollectors landholders and their guests as well as other people to visit Geocollectors land areas, everyone shall have the right to for example walk, ski, cycle or drive a snowmobile or other such vehicle on all Geocollectors land areas; stay or set up camp temporarily on all Geocollectors land areas; and pick wild berries, mushrooms, flowers or other natural products from all Geocollectors land areas, unless prohibited under applicable legislation. Landholders shall have no right to claim any kind of profit or compensation in relation to the use of the Geocollectors land areas. Geocollectors shall in no way be liable for any claims by landholders in relation to the use of or the unability to use the Geocollectors land areas.

The right of possession to any Geocollectors land area is fully based on agreement and is in no ways related to the rights provided in the Finnish Code of Real Estate (540/1995, as amended) or other legislation related to land areas and real estates. Geocollectors shall in no way be responsible for the changes, damages and losses that may occur due to eventual liquidation, bankruptcy, redevelopment, disassembling, expropriation or other such rearrangements of its functions or possessions.

6. Privacy Policy

All personal information is fundamentally treated in the strictest of confidence. Your personal information is used to enable the optimum handling of the order, to deliver the merchandise, to provide services and to handle payments. For this purpose, Geocollectors may pass your information on to authorized service providers and, if necessary, to our affiliates.

For the purpose of payment processing the necessary information is stored both on our server and on the servers of the companies we may have authorized to handle payment processing. In addition, necessary personal information will be passed to financial information services for the purpose of checking your credit and credit worthiness. As part of credit-worthiness checks Geocollectors may use probability information as well as your payment history.

See our Privacy Policy for additional terms of privacy protection.

7. Copyright Policy

Geocollectors is the owner of all copyrights of all contents of Geocollectors websites or Geocollectors is licensed by the owner of such copyrights to use all contents of Geocollectors websites. Reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of part or all of the contents in any form without the prior written permission of Geocollectors is prohibited except in accordance with these General Terms. Geocollectors consent that you browse and use Geocollectors websites on your computer or other device and that you print copies of extracts from these sites for your personal use (not for redistribution) without the prior written consent of Geocollectors. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Your access to the Geocollectors websites should not be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use any marks appearing on the Geocollectors websites without the prior written consent of Geocollectors or the third party owner thereof.

The use of the Geocollectors websites and the content herein is permitted for private use only. If you wish to use our products and services for commercial purposes you should apply for a consent thereto in writing from Geocollectors. The use of press releases and other documents classified as public is permitted, if the source for such information has been stated when such information is being used.

If you use the Geocollectors websites, the content therein or our products and services for commercial purposes, you agree to indemnify and hold harmless Geocollectors and its officers, directors, employees and agents, from and against any claims, suits, proceedings, disputes, demands, liabilities, damages, losses, costs and expenses, including and without limitation to reasonable legal and accounting fees (including costs of defense of claims, suits or proceedings brought by third parties), in any way related to your access to the Geocollectors websites or the content therein or use of our products and services or your breach of any of these General Terms.

8. Links

Geocollectors websites may contain links to third-party websites, advertisers, services, special offers, or other events or activities that are not owned or controlled by Geocollectors. We do not endorse or assume any responsibility for any such third-party websites, information, materials, products, or services. If you access any third party website, service, or content from Geocollectors websites, you do so at your own risk and you agree that Geocollectors will have no liability arising from your use of or access to any third-party website, service, or content.

If you are willing to place a link to this website (www.geocollectors.com) on another website you may do so without prior permission. Placing links to specific pages within this website requires a prior written permission of Geocollectors.

9. Submitting Material to Geocollectors

By submitting material to Geocollectors you agree: that the material will not contain any material that is unlawful, abusive, threatening, vulgar or otherwise unfit for publication; that the material will not violate the privacy or other rights of another person or entity; the material is not false, misleading, or inaccurate; you own the material or have the unlimited right to provide it to us and Geocollectors may publish the material free of charge and/or incorporate it or any concepts described in it in our products without accountability or liability; you agree not to take action against us in relation to material that you submit and you agree to indemnify us if any third party takes action against us in relation to the material you submit; you will not submit Geocollectors any spam, junk mail or other unauthorized mass-communication; and you will use reasonable efforts to scan and remove any viruses or other contaminating or destructive features before submitting any material to Geocollectors. Geocollectors may at any time remove any content posted by users. Geocollectors do not and cannot review the content posted by users on the Geocollectors websites and is not responsible for such content. Geocollectors proposes you to submit all material in English.

10. Limitation of Liability

Geocollectors are committed to work for maintaining and improving the Geocollectors websites and to repair any detected errors and interruptions. Geocollectors do not warrant that the Geocollectors websites will be uninterrupted or error-free. You agree that you may be exposed to content that is inaccurate, objectionable, inappropriate for children, or otherwise unsuited to your purpose.

Geocollectors reserve the right to revise the sites or withdraw access to them at any time. No warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to warranties of title or non-infringement or implied warranties of merchantability or applicability for a particular purpose, is made in relation to the availability, accuracy, reliability or content of these sites.

Geocollectors shall not be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages, or any loss of profits or revenues, whether incurred directly or indirectly, or any loss of information, use, good-will, or other intangible losses, resulting from your access to or use of or inability to access or use the Geocollectors websites, products and services, or any conduct or content of any third party on the products, including without limitation, any defamatory, offensive or illegal conduct of other users or third parties, or unauthorized access, use or alteration of your transmissions or content. The liability of Geocollectors is limited to the greatest extent permitted by Finnish law.

11. No-Waiver

Geocollectors have made every effort to ensure that these General Terms and Conditions adhere strictly with Finnish Law. In the event that any of the terms of these General Terms would be found to be unlawful, invalid or otherwise unenforceable, that term is to be deemed severed from these terms and conditions and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining terms and conditions.

In the event that any part of these General Terms and Conditions fails to exercise any right or remedy contained herein, this shall not be construed as a waiver of that right or remedy.

12. Security

Geocollectors are committed to work for protecting the security of the Geocollectors websites and your user account. However, we cannot guarantee that third parties are not able to defeat our security measures. You agree to inform us immediately if you suspect any third party having used your account or the Geocollectors websites illicitly.

13. Territorial Restrictions

The information provided in the Geocollectors websites is not intended for distribution to or use by any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Geocollectors to an obligation to register within such jurisdiction or country.

We reserve the right to limit the availability of the Geocollectors websites, our products and services to any persons, geographic area, or jurisdiction, at any time and in our sole discretion, and to limit the applicability or quantity of any content, product or service we provide.

14. Changes to General Terms

Geocollectors may from time to time change these General Terms or change, modify or withdraw access to the Geocollectors websites at any time with or without notice. The most current version of these General Terms will always be posted on the Geocollectors websites. If a revision, in our sole discretion, is material we will notify you thereof. Geocollectors reserve the right to determine the form and means of providing notifications to you. By continuing to access or use the Geocollectors websites, products and services after revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised General Terms. If you do not agree to the revised General Terms, please stop using the Geocollectors websites, products and services.

These General Terms, and any rights and licenses granted hereunder, may not be transferred or assigned by you, but may be assigned by Geocollectors without restriction. Any attempt to transfer or assign any rights and licenses in violation hereof shall be null and void.